Сведения о компании
  • QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Африка , карибский , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO9000
  • Описание:Хладагент R134a,R134a газ,Хладагент R134a,13.6kg R134a
QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD Хладагент R134a,R134a газ,Хладагент R134a,13.6kg R134a

Хладагент R134a

Категория продукта Хладагент R134a, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хладагент R134a, R134a газ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хладагент R134a R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
R134a хладагента - CE баллон для хладагента R134A

Модель : R134a

Хладагент R134A газа является HFC хладагент для R-12. Он используется в новой средне - и высокотемпературных стационарных коммерческого холодильного оборудования, а также систем Чиллер и бытовой техники. Кроме того она может использоваться для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
R134a хладагента - жестяной упаковки газ рефрижераторный R134a

Модель : R134a

Как профессиональный газ рефрижераторный производитель, мы хотели бы предложить хорошее качество Олова упаковки R134a Refrigearnt по разумным ценам. Наши Может газ R134a упаковка является высокой чистоты качества.Газ рефрижераторный R134A является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
R134a хладагента - 13,6 кг упаковка хладагент r134a

Модель : R134a

Применения: Газ рефрижераторный R134a это хладагент для замены ХФУ-12, кондиционирования воздуха и в жилых, коммерческих и промышленных холодильных систем. Он также используется в качестве пенообразующего агента в жесткой пены изоляции и важным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Хладагент R134a Поставщики

Мы ведущие Китай R134a R efrigerant , Газ R134a, хладагент R134a, 13,6 кг R134a поставщика и производителя. Мы производим большинство видов хладагента и уже экспорта в большинстве стран. Наше качество уже выиграть хорошую репутацию oversea рынке. Мы можем настроить хладагент R134a полностью в соответствии с вашими требованиями.


Хладагент R134a также известный как norflurane (INN), это Галогеноалканы хладагент с термодинамическим свойствам близок к R-12 (дихлордифторметан), но с незначительным озона потенциалом. Есть формула CH2FCF3 и кипения при атмосферном давлении −26.3 ° С (−15.34 ° F). R134a хладагент цилиндры окрашены светло-голубой.  Попытки от его использования в качестве хладагента с веществами, которые имеют меньше потенциалов глобального потепления, такие как Мазутах 1234yf продолжаются.


Контакт R134a газ с огнем или горячих поверхностей свыше 250 ° C (482 ° F) может вызвать разложение паров и выбросов токсичных газов, включая фтористого водорода и карбонильных галогениды. Хладагент R134a , сам имеет ЛД50 1500 г/м3 в крыс, что делает его относительно нетоксичны, отдельно от опасностей, присущих вдыхаемых злоупотреблений. Газообразной форме плотнее, чем воздух и будет вытеснять воздух в легких. Это может привести к асфиксии при чрезмерно вдыхании.  Это, что способствует большинство случаев смерти от злоупотребления летучими соединениями.


Аэрозольные баллоны с Хладагент R134a , когда инвертированы, стать эффективной замораживания брызг. Под давлением Хладагент R134a сжимаются в жидкость, которая при испарении поглощает значительное количество тепловой энергии. В результате он будет значительно снизить температуру любого объекта, который он контактирует, как она испаряется. Это может вызвать обморожения при контакте кожи, а также слепота на глаз контакт.

Наши преимущества

Десять лет опыт в производстве хладагентов газа.

Высокое качество, конкурентоспособная цена, своевременную доставку и душам сервис

Все наши заказы настроены для удовлетворения запросов клиентов

Запрос будет отвечать в течение 24 часов

Добро пожаловать посетить наш завод в China

Вы можете проверить наши фото и видео с веб-сайта

China R134a Refrigerant

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTDВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
chen Mr. chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , West Europe , Africa , Caribbean , East Europe , Middle East , Oceania , Worldwide , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO9000
  • Description:R134a Refrigerant,R134a Gas,Refrigerant R134a,13.6kg R134a
QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD R134a Refrigerant,R134a Gas,Refrigerant R134a,13.6kg R134a
Home > Products > R134a Refrigerant
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.refrigerant-supplier.comScan to visit

R134a Refrigerant

Product categories of R134a Refrigerant, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R134a Refrigerant, R134a Gas suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Refrigerant R134a R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
R134a Refrigerant -Refrigerant CE Cylinder R134A
R134a Refrigerant -Refrigerant CE Cylinder R134A

Model No. : R134a

Refrigerant Gas R134A is an HFC retrofit refrigerant for R-12. It is used in new medium- and high-temperature stationary commercial refrigeration, as well as chiller systems and home appliances. In addition, it can be used to retrofit existing R-12...

China R134a Refrigerant of with CE
R134a Refrigerant -Tin packing R134a refrigerant gas
R134a Refrigerant -Tin packing R134a refrigerant gas

Model No. : R134a

As a professional refrigerant gas manufacturer,we would like to offer good quality Tin Packing R134a Refrigearnt at reasonable prices. Our Can Packing R134a Gas is high purity quality. Refrigerant Gas R134A is an HFC retrofit refrigerant for R-12....

China Manufacturer of R134a Gas
R134a Refrigerant -13.6kg packing r134a refrigerant
R134a Refrigerant -13.6kg packing r134a refrigerant

Model No. : R134a

Application: R134a Refrigerant Gas is a refrigerant to replace CFC-12 in mobile air conditioning and in residential, commercial and industrial refrigeration systems. It is also used as a blowing agent in rigid foam insulation, and an important...

High Quality Refrigerant R134a China Supplier

China R134a Refrigerant Suppliers

We're leading China R134a Refrigerant , R134a Gas, Refrigerant R134a, 13.6kg R134a Supplier & Manufacturer. We produce most kinds of Refrigerant and already export to most of countries. Our quality already win a good reputation in oversea market. We can customize the R134a Refrigerant totally according to your requirements.


R134a Refrigerant also known as norflurane (INN), is a haloalkane refrigerant with thermodynamic properties similar to R-12 (dichlorodifluoromethane) but with insignificant ozone depletion potential. It has the formula CH2FCF3 and a boiling point of −26.3 °C (−15.34 °F) at atmospheric pressure. R134a Refrigerant cylinders are colored light blue. Attempts at phasing out its use as a refrigerant with substances that have lower global warming potentials, such as HFO-1234yf are underway.


Contact of R134a Gas with flames or hot surfaces in excess of 250 °C (482 °F) may cause vapor decomposition and the emission of toxic gases including hydrogen fluoride and carbonyl halides. Refrigerant R134a itself has an LD50 of 1,500 g/m3 in rats, making it relatively non-toxic, apart from the dangers inherent to inhalant abuse. Its gaseous form is denser than air and will displace air in the lungs. This can result in asphyxiation if excessively inhaled. This is what contributes to most deaths by inhalant abuse.


Aerosol cans containing Refrigerant R134a, when inverted, become effective freeze sprays. Under pressure, Refrigerant R134a is compressed into a liquid, which upon vaporization absorbs a significant amount of thermal energy. As a result, it will greatly lower the temperature of any object it contacts as it evaporates. This can result in frostbite when it contacts skin, as well as blindness upon eye contact.

Our Advantages

Ten years' experience in manufacturing Refrigerant Gas.

Top quality, competitive price, timely delivery and heart-to-heart service

All of our orders are customized to meet clients' request

Inquiry will be responsible within 24 hours

Welcom to visit our factory in China

You're free to check our photo and video from website

China R134a Refrigerant

Copyright © 2018 QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
chen Mr. chen
What can I do for you?