Сведения о компании
  • QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Западная Европа , Африка , карибский , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Океания , Мировой , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO9000
  • Описание:Хладагент R410A,R410A газ,Фреон R410a
QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD Хладагент R410A,R410A газ,Фреон R410a

Хладагент R410A

Категория продукта Хладагент R410A, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хладагент R410A, R410A газ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фреон R410a R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
R410A хладагента - 11,3 кг упаковка хладагент R410a

Модель : R410a

мы Хладагент R410A поставщик и производитель, мы обеспечиваем высокое качество хладагента R410A с дешевой цене.Хладагент R410A является HFC хладагент для R-22. Он используется в новой средне - и высокотемпературных стационарных коммерческого...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Баллон для хладагента R410A -CE упаковки газ R410a

Модель : R410a

Хладагент R410A-это новый вид хладагента окрестности защиты модели. Она имеет хорошую природу очистки, низкий яда,не связанные со сжиганием, хорошо холодильное и так далее и значительно использоваться в Кондиционер. Мы являемся Хладагент R410a...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Хладагент R410A Поставщики

Мы ведущие Хладагент R410a поставщик и консигнант в Китае. Мы можем предоставить вам хладагент R410a с лучшей цене.  

Хладагент R410A заменил R-22 в качестве предпочтительного хладагента для использования в жилых и коммерческих кондиционеров в Японии, Европе и Соединенных Штатах. В отличие от алкил галоидных хладагентов, содержащих бром или хлор, Хладагент R410A не способствует истощения озонового слоя и поэтому все более широко используется, как постепенно озоноразрушающих хладагентов, как R-22. Однако, он имеет высокий потенциал глобального потепления (1725 раз эффект двуокиси углерода), аналогично R-22. Поскольку Фреон R410a позволяет более высокие рейтинги ПРОВИДЦА чем R-22 система, путем сокращения энергопотребления, общее воздействие на глобальное потепление системы R-410A будут значительно ниже, чем R-22 систем из-за сокращение выбросов парниковых газов от электростанций.


Детали разработаны специально для R410A газ должен использоваться как R-410A работает при более высоких давлениях, чем другие хладагенты. Таким образом системы R-410A требует обслуживающего персонала для использования различных инструментов, оборудования, стандартов безопасности и методов. Производители оборудования осведомлены об этих изменениях и требуют сертификации специалистов, установки систем R-410A. Кроме того AC & R безопасности коалиция была создана чтобы помочь просвещению специалистов о системе R-410-A.

R410a gas

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTDВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
chen Mr. chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , North Europe , West Europe , Africa , Caribbean , East Europe , Middle East , Oceania , Worldwide , Other Markets
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001, ISO9000
  • Description:R410a Refrigerant,R410a Gas,Freon R410a
QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD R410a Refrigerant,R410a Gas,Freon R410a
Home > Products > R410a Refrigerant
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.refrigerant-supplier.comScan to visit

R410a Refrigerant

Product categories of R410a Refrigerant, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R410a Refrigerant, R410a Gas suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Freon R410a R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
R410a Refrigerant -11.3kg packing R410a refrigerant
R410a Refrigerant -11.3kg packing R410a refrigerant

Model No. : R410a

we are the R410a Refrigerant Gas supplier & Manufacturer, We provide high quality R410A Refrigerant with cheap price. Refrigerant R410A is an HFC retrofit refrigerant for R-22. It is used in new medium- and high-temperature stationary commercial...

China R410a Refrigerant of with CE
R410a Refrigerant -CE cylinder packing R410a gas
R410a Refrigerant -CE cylinder packing R410a gas

Model No. : R410a

R410A Refrigerant is a new kind of refrigerant of surroundings-protection model. It has a good nature of cleaning, low poison,non-combustion, good-refrigeration and so on, and greatly used in air-conditioner. we are the R410a Refrigerant Gas...

China Manufacturer of R410a Gas

China R410a Refrigerant Suppliers

We're leading R410a Refrigerant supplier & exporter in China. We can provide you the R410a Refrigerant with the best price.

R410a Refrigerant has replaced R-22 as the preferred refrigerant for use in residential and commercial air conditioners in Japan, Europe and the United States. Unlike alkyl halide refrigerants that contain bromine or chlorine,R410a Refrigerant does not contribute to ozone depletion, and is therefore becoming more widely used, as ozone-depleting refrigerants like R-22 are phased out. However, it has a high global warming potential (1725 times the effect of carbon dioxide), similar to that of R-22. Since Freon R410a allows for higher SEER ratings than an R-22 system, by reducing power consumption, the overall impact on global warming of R-410A systems will be substantially lower than that of R-22 systems due to reduced greenhouse gas emissions from power plants.


Parts designed specifically forR410a Gas must be used as R-410A operates at higher pressures than other refrigerants. Thus R-410A systems require service personnel to use different tools, equipment, safety standards and techniques. Equipment manufacturers are aware of these changes and require the certification of professionals installing R-410A systems. In addition the AC&R Safety Coalition has been created to help educate professionals about R-410-A system.

R410a gas

Copyright © 2018 QuZhou Bingcool Refrigerant Manufacture Co.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
chen Mr. chen
What can I do for you?